The current membership of INQUEST’s Board of Trustees is:

Kevin Blowe
Coordinator, Network for Police Monitoring (Netpol)
Ruth Bundey
Partner, Harrison Bundey Solicitors
Dexter Dias QC
Barrister, Garden Court Chambers
Geraldine Isherwood (Treasurer)
Finance manager, Queen’s Nursing Institute
Daniel Machover (Chair)
Solicitor, Hickman & Rose
Jennifer Nadel
Media professional
Joe Sim
Professor of criminology, Liverpool John Moores University
Professor Steve Tombs
Professor of Criminology, Open University
Help and advice
Donate to us
Press releases